REB Awards

Finalist & Winner: New Office Of The Year
Finalist: Boutique Independent Of The Year – 3 Or Less Offices

The REB Awards are the benchmark of success in Australian real estate.

REB editor, Tim Neary, says the awards are the most sought-after business awards in the industry that recognise the best operators across several categories. He also says that the judging process to shortlist the finalists and decide on the eventual winners is both transparent and measurable.

“It includes the insights and opinions of a team of judges, ensuring the awards are fair, accurate and unbiased,” Mr Neary said. “The judging itself is a multi-step process. All submissions are delivered to a panel of respected industry professionals and business leaders for assessment.”

The panel members include Lisa Montgomery, mortgage and consumer finance specialist at Takez Consulting; Adam Franklin, CEO of Bluewire Media; Brett Spencer, chairman of Opica Group; Jeff Zulman, managing director of BBBSA Finance; Melanie Hoole, social media and digital marketer at; and Tony Dormer, director at Tricor ChewandDormers. The judges will score each submission across a range of criteria, with each set of criteria applicable to an awards category. Now in its sixth year, the REB Awards reflects the tenacity and resilience of Australia’s leading real estate operators and networks.

WigginsKeenan Real Estate was announced as a finalist for both “New Office of the Year” and “Boutique Agency of the Year – Less than 3 offices”, and were ultimately judged as the winner for “New Office of the Year”.